Quicksearch
 

checkout CheckoutMy shopping Cart My Shopping CartLogin LoginHelp HelpHomepage Home

Growths
Read what other customers are saying
Read what other customers are saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Armando G., Torino, Italy 07/23/2014
plant arrived safely by now and is very fine! Many thanks.
by Caslav M., Vermouillet, France 07/16/2014
Plants received today in excellent conditions. Very strong plants. Thank-you very much for this good choice.
by Niklas F., Segeltorp, Sweden 07/01/2014
I just want to leave the message that everything worked out fine yesterday, with the delivery of the plant. And thank´s a lot for a good quality `Navel´! Many greetings from Sweden,
by Monika K., Heidenau 05/21/2014
Just wanted to let you know my plants arrived today, wonderful plants thank you. I gave them all a good watering tonight as it has been very hot here today, They are absolutely beautiful.....thank you again
by Katlin T., Haarlem, Niederlande 05/09/2014
Thank you very much for the plants!!! I'm very happy with them.
by Allan D., Vaeggerloese, Danmark 05/07/2014
they look very nice
by Staffan P., Kista, Sweden 05/05/2014
Hi again, I have received the plants and they are healthy, thank you :)
by Anja F., Kovjoki, Finland 04/17/2014
Got the plant today, and it was very big, didn´t expect to be so big one. Some leaves had falling off but hope it´s going to make it. Thank you for this one!
by Avra C., Cambridge, Great Britain 03/31/2014
Thank you! Beautiful plants!!
by Anja F., Kovjoki, Finland 05/30/2013
Hello! Thank you very much for the lovely plants, they were very good condition!
by Roberto R., Altikon, Schweiz 05/09/2013
I received everything in perfect conditions today (very fast considering that last year took a lot longer!), thanks so much.
by Shahnaz C., London, Great Britain 04/18/2013
Hi, i received the plants today. The packaging was excellent. No pots were broken. I am delighted with the plants. Hope to see the blooms soon. Thank you so much and take care.
by Caslav M., Vernouillet, Frankfreich 04/17/2013
Plants received today in good conditions.Very nice plants Thank-you very much.
by Thomas J., Vilnius, Litauen 07/27/2012
I confirm that plants were received yesterday, everything very fine, very well packed, and I already planted them all. Looking forward how they will survive our winters. And thanks for nice present – Asimina.
by Eric B., Seraing, Belgien 07/22/2012
Thank you very much for information i am very happy with all citurs you sent me and i promote your shop on www.agrumes-passion.com Thanks
by Karim H., Baiersdorf 07/10/2012
Plant well received. Looks good. Much appreciate your care and attention. THANK YOU.
by Joachim D., Limhamn, Schweden 06/19/2012
I have just picked up the first package, and the plants are looking wonderful! Thanks again!
by Codruta B., Constanta, Romania 05/28/2012
Today i received the package! Yes! This is what i am talking about! Hibiscus are very beautiful! I do not have these varieties! Please tell me if you have other varieties of hibiscus grown naturally! Now is my turn to pay! Thank you very much!
by Roberto R., Rickenbach, Schweiz 05/05/2012
The plants arrived last Monday and everything is good: the newspaper was still wet. I will make the payment ASAP. Thanks a lot for the great service and have a good weekend.
by Grazina K, Kaunas, Litauen 04/24/2012
Capparis arrived. It's all very well. He was very well packed. I'm very happy. Thank you very much.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart [Open]  more
0 items
Flora Toskana Quality

Fora Toskana Qualität Fora Toskana Versand

Fora Toskana Partner

Reviews  more
Got the plant today, and it was very big, didn´t expect to be so big one. Some leaves had falling o ... MEHR
Follow Us



Information
 Email Inquiry
 Katalog-Download
 Gärtnerei
 Garden
 Plant Quarters
 Anfahrtsbeschreibung
 Hardiness Zones
 Minimum temperature
 Winter temperature
 Presse
Languages
Deutsch englisch

Conditions  Returns  Privacy Notice  Delivery rates and policies   Imprint

© flora toskana 1999-2014 - Schillerstr. 25 - 89278 Nersingen OT Straß - info@flora-toskana.de - www.flora-toskana.com
All rights reserved, all prices including tax, plus shipment