Quicksearch
 

checkout CheckoutMy shopping Cart My Shopping CartLogin LoginHelp HelpHomepage Home

Growths
Read what other customers are saying
Read what other customers are saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Avra C., Cambridge, Great Britain 03/31/2014
Thank you! Beautiful plants!!
by Anja F., Kovjoki, Finland 05/30/2013
Hello! Thank you very much for the lovely plants, they were very good condition!
by Roberto R., Altikon, Schweiz 05/09/2013
I received everything in perfect conditions today (very fast considering that last year took a lot longer!), thanks so much.
by Shahnaz C., London, Great Britain 04/18/2013
Hi, i received the plants today. The packaging was excellent. No pots were broken. I am delighted with the plants. Hope to see the blooms soon. Thank you so much and take care.
by Caslav M., Vernouillet, Frankfreich 04/17/2013
Plants received today in good conditions.Very nice plants Thank-you very much.
by Thomas J., Vilnius, Litauen 07/27/2012
I confirm that plants were received yesterday, everything very fine, very well packed, and I already planted them all. Looking forward how they will survive our winters. And thanks for nice present – Asimina.
by Eric B., Seraing, Belgien 07/22/2012
Thank you very much for information i am very happy with all citurs you sent me and i promote your shop on www.agrumes-passion.com Thanks
by Karim H., Baiersdorf 07/10/2012
Plant well received. Looks good. Much appreciate your care and attention. THANK YOU.
by Joachim D., Limhamn, Schweden 06/19/2012
I have just picked up the first package, and the plants are looking wonderful! Thanks again!
by Codruta B., Constanta, Romania 05/28/2012
Today i received the package! Yes! This is what i am talking about! Hibiscus are very beautiful! I do not have these varieties! Please tell me if you have other varieties of hibiscus grown naturally! Now is my turn to pay! Thank you very much!
by Roberto R., Rickenbach, Schweiz 05/05/2012
The plants arrived last Monday and everything is good: the newspaper was still wet. I will make the payment ASAP. Thanks a lot for the great service and have a good weekend.
by Grazina K, Kaunas, Litauen 04/24/2012
Capparis arrived. It's all very well. He was very well packed. I'm very happy. Thank you very much.
by Jon K., Täby, Sweden 04/17/2012
Everything arrived today. The plants are in excellent condition. No problem at all. Thanks for your time,
by David N., Wirral, Great Britain 03/29/2012
Thank you for the safe arrival of Bougainvillea and Petrea that I received on Friday. They are very good and I would like to buy more plants from you in the future.
by Gabor T., Budapest, Hungary 03/28/2012
The plants arrived today in very good condition. They are beautiful. Thanks for all!
by Daniel R., Kojsko, Slowenien 03/28/2012
Thank you very much for the fig tree of the highest quality, which has arrived in good condition at *Smartno this afternoon.
by Caslav M., Vernouillet, France 07/27/2011
The parcel has been delivered this morning in good condition. The plants are very nice. Thank-you very much for your good choice.
by Jonas A., Mjölby, Sweden 07/02/2011
Excuse my late mail (has had much to do in the garden). I would just say that I am very happy with my new plants (fabulous as usual). Thanks for the great services and great plants. I will return with new orders, of course (from one of the best nurseries in Europe)
by Elias C., Chania, Greece 06/21/2011
The plants arrived yesterday and they are fantastic, thank you so much!
by Iulia C., Tagoviste, Romania 06/17/2011
Many many thanks. I received the package today. Plants arrived in very good condition.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart [Open]  more
0 items
Flora Toskana Quality

Fora Toskana Qualität Fora Toskana Versand

Fora Toskana Partner

Reviews  more
Thank you! Beautiful plants!! ... MEHR
Specials  more
Follow Us



Information
 Email Inquiry
 Katalog-Download
 Gärtnerei
 Garden
 Plant Quarters
 Anfahrtsbeschreibung
 Hardiness Zones
 Minimum temperature
 Winter temperature
 Presse
Languages
Deutsch englisch

Conditions  Returns  Privacy Notice  Delivery rates and policies   Imprint

© flora toskana 1999-2014 - Schillerstr. 25 - 89278 Nersingen OT Straß - info@flora-toskana.de - www.flora-toskana.com
All rights reserved, all prices including tax, plus shipment