Quicksearch
 

checkout CheckoutMy shopping Cart My Shopping CartLogin LoginHelp HelpHomepage Home

Growths
Read what other customers are saying
Read what other customers are saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Elena S., Moskow, Russia 05/13/2015
Thank you for the great plants that you've sent us! We got them in a very good condition! Our customers who didn't make orders in the spring are asking you to make an extra order with a delivery in the end of June.
by Caslav M., Vernouillet, France 05/07/2015
Plants received today in good conditions.Nice plants. Thank-you very much
by Oscar L., Bilbao, Spain 05/07/2015
Hello: Plants arrived OK. Danke.
by Tomas P., Prag, Tschechische Republik 04/30/2015
Mamey arrived today in very good condition, excelent packing. You are real professionals. Thank you!!!
by Caslav M., Vernouillet, France 03/12/2015
plants received today in good conditions. Very strong plants. Thank-you very much for this good choice and for plant free- Passiflora quandragularis.
by Hans P., Västra Frölunda, Sweden 01/21/2015
Yesterday 10.30 there was a knock on the door by a happy truck driver. And the Paw Paw pallet was delivered. All items were in perfect condition. Excellent packing! The trees are already in the prepared trenches positioned in the gardens parade place.
by Monika K., Heidenau 09/12/2014
Many many thanks for your fast response, so so much appreciated, I am sure that once I have planted them back into pots and they sit in the wintergarten, our friends will make sure that the soil is is kept right, if it gets too cold, I will tell them to put them into the garden shed which will be much warmer, I appreciate your response, I will be in touch when we get back to Germany to order some more of your wonderful plants, they are doing so well in our garden.
by Armando G., Torino, Italy 07/23/2014
plant arrived safely by now and is very fine! Many thanks.
by Caslav M., Vermouillet, France 07/16/2014
Plants received today in excellent conditions. Very strong plants. Thank-you very much for this good choice.
by Niklas F., Segeltorp, Sweden 07/01/2014
I just want to leave the message that everything worked out fine yesterday, with the delivery of the plant. And thank´s a lot for a good quality `Navel´! Many greetings from Sweden,
by Monika K., Heidenau 05/21/2014
Just wanted to let you know my plants arrived today, wonderful plants thank you. I gave them all a good watering tonight as it has been very hot here today, They are absolutely beautiful.....thank you again
by Katlin T., Haarlem, Niederlande 05/09/2014
Thank you very much for the plants!!! I'm very happy with them.
by Allan D., Vaeggerloese, Danmark 05/07/2014
they look very nice
by Staffan P., Kista, Sweden 05/05/2014
Hi again, I have received the plants and they are healthy, thank you :)
by Anja F., Kovjoki, Finland 04/17/2014
Got the plant today, and it was very big, didn´t expect to be so big one. Some leaves had falling off but hope it´s going to make it. Thank you for this one!
by Avra C., Cambridge, Great Britain 03/31/2014
Thank you! Beautiful plants!!
by Anja F., Kovjoki, Finland 05/30/2013
Hello! Thank you very much for the lovely plants, they were very good condition!
by Roberto R., Altikon, Schweiz 05/09/2013
I received everything in perfect conditions today (very fast considering that last year took a lot longer!), thanks so much.
by Shahnaz C., London, Great Britain 04/18/2013
Hi, i received the plants today. The packaging was excellent. No pots were broken. I am delighted with the plants. Hope to see the blooms soon. Thank you so much and take care.
by Caslav M., Vernouillet, Frankfreich 04/17/2013
Plants received today in good conditions.Very nice plants Thank-you very much.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 66 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart [Open]  more
0 items
Flora Toskana Quality

Fora Toskana Qualität Fora Toskana Versand

Fora Toskana Partner

Reviews  more
I just want to leave the message that everything worked out fine yesterday, with the delivery of the ... MEHR
Specials  more
Follow Us



Information
 Email Inquiry
 Katalog-Download
 Gärtnerei
 Garden
 Plant Quarters
 Anfahrtsbeschreibung und Öffnungszeiten
 Hardiness Zones
 Minimum temperature
 Winter temperature
 Presse
Languages
Deutsch englisch

Conditions  Returns  Privacy Notice  Delivery rates and policies   Imprint

© flora toskana 1999-2015 - Schillerstr. 25 - 89278 Nersingen OT Straß - info@flora-toskana.de - www.flora-toskana.com
All rights reserved, all prices including tax, plus shipment